Tour Calendar

Here is a look at the tours that we are managing for this year. So mark your dates.

Experiential Trips

Here is a look at the tours that we are managing for this year. So mark your dates.

Destination Departure Dates 2019 Duration
Arunachal Pradesh 13th October 08 Days
Ladakh with Aryan Valley 16th June, 06th July, 11th August, 08th September 07 Days
Adventure in Ladakh 16th June, 06th July, 11th August, 08th September 08 Days
Essence of Bhutan 18th May, 14th September, 16th November 08 Days
Bhutan Exotica 14th September, 16th November 11 Days
Kinnaur and Sangla Valleys 29th June, 20th July 08 Days
Meghalaya and Assam 21st September, 12th October, 09th November 07 Days
Sikkim 28th September, 09th November 08 Days

Short Trips

Here is a look at the tours that we are managing for this year. So mark your dates.

Destination Departure Dates 2019 Duration
Orchha, Jhansi and Khajuraho 14th August 05 days
Tadoba Tiger Reserve 12th December 04 Days

Weekend Getaways

Here is a look at the tours that we are managing for this year. So mark your dates.

Destination Departure Dates 2019 Duration
Prabalgad 08th July (Saturday) 01 Day
Chanderi 14th July (Saturday) 01 Day
Sarasgad 20th July (Saturday) 01 Day
Tahuli 28th July (Saturday) 01 Day
Tandulwadi 03rd August (Saturday) 01 Day
Dang Jungles 10th August (Saturday) 02 Days
Thanale Caves 17th August (Saturday) 01 Day
Jivdhan Fort 22nd September (Saturday) 02 Days
Kondgaon 07th December (Saturday) 02 Days
Mumbai on Cycles 15th December (Sunday) 01 Day
Kashid on cycles 28th December (Saturday) 02 Days

Contact Us

We are here to get in touch with you and assist you 24x7.

Address

1 B, PIL Court, 111 M.
Karve Road, Churchgate
Mumbai - 400020
India

Phone Number

+91 22 22004774/5

Your message has been sent. Thank you!